Central Office Staff Directory

WHBOE Extension List

Main line: 203-937-4300

Name

Extension

Direct Number

Department

Adamo, Sue
susan.adamo@whschools.org

7111

937-4325

Business Office

Amendola, Marylou
marylou.amendola@whschools.org

7119


BOE Secretary

Barnes, Jolene
jolene.barnes@whschools.org

7129

931-6825

Personnel

Burns, Gail
gail.burns@whschools.org

7121


Health

Bennett, Colette
colette.bennett@whschools.org

7107


Language Arts

Card, Kathy
kathy.card@whschools.org

7105

937-4322

Secretary

Carlucci, Theresa
theresa.carlucci@whschools.org

7109


Payroll

Cavallaro, Matt
matthew.cavallaro@whschools.org

7122


Business Office

Cavallaro, Neil
neil.cavallaro@whschools.org


937-4310

Superintendent

Danishevsky, Nicole
nicole.danishevsky@whschools.org

7115


Math

Druzolowski, Anne
anne.druzolowski@whschools.org

7125

937-4320

Asst. Superintendent

  Eisler, Hope
  hope.eisler@whschools.org
 7101     Pupil Services

Eamiello, Kathy
kathleen.eamiello@whschools.org

   

203-314-6739

Health

Fronc, Raffaela
raffaela.fronc@whschools.org

7104


Science/ELL

Jayne, Susan
susan.jayne@whschools.org

7135

203-937-4333

Pupil Services

Kosiorowski, Donna
donna.kosiorowski@whschools.org

7120


Health

Lafo, Karen
karen.lafo@whschools.org

7141

937-4333

Pupil Services

 Larry, Stefania
 stefania.larry@whschools.org

  7113    

Early Childhood

Lucibello, Joe
joseph.lucibello@whschools.org

7127

937-4333

Pupil Services

McMinn, Nicki
nicoletta.mcminn@whschools.org

7134


Benefits

Meyer-Franz, Beth
beth.meyer-franz@whschools.org

7130

931-6836

Readiness/Pre-K

Mitchell, Jean

7148

937-4331

Winkle Bus Rep

 

Murillo, Amanda
amanda.murillo@whschools.org

 

7102

   

Personnel

Mursko, Tammy
tamara.mursko@whschools.org

7116

937-4313

Secretary

 

 


L

Panza, Cathy
catherine.panza@whschools.org

7131

 

Grants/Math/ELA

 
Reed, Cynthia
cynthia.reed@whschools.org

 7124

   

Russell, Dave
david.russell@whschools.org

7126

931-6866

Grants

Shugrue, Martha
martha.shugrue@whschools.org

7112

937-4333

Pupil Services

Sorensen, Annette
annette.sorensen@whschools.org

7108


Business Office

Tagliatela, Jeff
jeffrey.tagliatela@whschools.org
helpdesk@whschools.org


 

Technology

Turcio, James
james.turcio@whschools.org

7128

937-4333

Pupil Services




                 

Odyssey Ware 203-619-4054                                     

Spanish Line 1:  x7321    479-1495      K-8                                                                  
Spanish Line 2:  x7322    479-3327      WHHS

The West Haven Board of Education Administrative Offices are located at:

355 Main Street
West Haven, CT 06516 

The main phone number for the West Haven Board of Education is:  (203) 937-4300.  It is recommended for your convenience, but not necessary, to call ahead if possible before visiting central office.  Staff members will do their best to assist you.