Central Office Staff Directory

WHBOE EXTENSION LIST

Main Line: 203-937-4300

                                                                                                                                          

LAST NAME/ FIRST                     DIRECT
E-MAIL ADDRESS NAME      EXT.           NUMBER  DEPT.  

Acampora

marissa.acampora@whschools.org

Marissa

7134


Director,

Programming & Engagement

Adamo

susan.adamo@whschools.org

Sue

7111

203

937-4325

Secretary,

Business Office

Bennett

colette.bennett@whschools.org

Colette

7107


Coordinator, Language Arts / Social Studies / Library Media

Bennett

leticia.bennett@whschools.org

Leticia

7110

203

937-4333

Secretary,

Pupil Services

Card

kathy.card@whschools.org

Kathy

7105

203

937-4322

Secretary to

Assistant Superintendent

Cavallaro

matthew.cavallaro@whschools.org

Matt

7122


Finance Director

Cavallaro

neil.cavallaro@whschools.org

Neil


203

934-4310

Superintendent

Danishevsky

nicole.danishevsky@whschools.org

Nicole

7115


Coordinator, Math

Deninger

melanie.deninger@whschools.org

Melanie

7113


Coordinator, Early Childhood

Drenzek

judith.drenzek@whschools.org

Judith

7125

203

937-4322

Assistant Superintendent

Foster

amanda.foster@whschools.org

Amanda

7119


Coordinator, Benefits /

Secretary, Board of Education

Fronc

raffaela.fronc@whschools.org

Raffaela

7104


Coordinator, Science/STEM

World Language

Grego

jill.grego@whschools.org

Jill

7120


Nursing Supervisor

355 Main Street, West Haven CT

Heaney

teresa.heaney@whschools.org

Teresa

7112

203

937-4333

Secretary,

Pupil Services

Lafo

karen.lafo@whschools.org

Karen

7141

203

937-4333

Assistant Director,

Pupil Services

Larry

stefania.larry@whschools.org

Stefania

7127

203

937-4333

Director,

Pupil Services

Lorusso

sandy.lorusso@whschools.org

Sandy

7135

203

937-4333

Secretary,

Pupil Services

Meyer-Franz

beth.meyer-franz@whschools.org

Beth

7130

203

931-6836

School Readiness / Pre-K

Mursko

tamara.mursko@whschools.org

Tammy

7116

203

937-4313

Secretary to

Superintendent

O’Brien

michael.obrien@whschools.org

Michael

7126


Communications Director

Pagano

joyce.pagano@whschools.org

Joyce

7110

203

937-4333

Pupil Services

Support Staff

Panza

catherine.panza@whschools.org

Cathy

7131


Secretary,

Coordinators

Rabinowitz

mara.rabinowitz@whschools.org

Mara

7148


Assistant Director,

Bilingual (EL)

Richardson

cheryl.richardson@whschools.org

Cheryl

7124


Coordinators

Support Staff

Strosnick

patricia.strosnick@whschools.org

Patti

7108


Business Office

Support Staff

Sweeney

erin.sweeney@whschools.org

Erin

7109


Coordinator, Payroll

Tagliatela

nancy.tagliatela@whschools.org

Nancy

7102


Secretary,

Human Resources

Turcio

james.turcio@whschools.org

James

7128

203

937-4333

Assistant Director,

Pupil Services

Ullah

vyctoria.ullah@whschools.org

Vyctoria

7121


Pupil Services

Support Staff

 

Spanish Line for kindergarten through grade 12 is 203-479-1495 or Extension 7321 from the main number.


The West Haven Board of Education Administrative Offices are located at:

City Hall
355 Main Street
West Haven, CT 06516

                                                                                                                               10-01-2021