Members
 

Jim Morrissey

   

Board Chairperson

James Morrissey

305 Country Hill Drive
West Haven, CT 06516

 

     
 

   

Vice Chairman

Robert Guthrie

11 Spruce Peak Lane
West Haven, CT 06516
robert.guthrie@whschools.org

     
 Susan Walker
   

Secretary/Treasurer

Susan Walker

145 Winslow Drive
West Haven, CT 06516

 Patrick Leigh
   

Patrick Leigh

151 Union Avenue
West Haven, CT 06516
Patrick.leigh@kecko.com

 

     
     

Patricia Libero

146 Connecticut Avenue
West Haven, CT 06516

pat.libero@whschools.org

 

     
 Karen Pacelli
   

Karen Pacelli

West Haven, CT 06516
karen.pacelli@whschools.org

 

     
 palmieri2    

Mark Palmieri

91 Sumac Street
West Haven, CT 06516

mpalmieri@newhaven.edu

     
 richardson    

Rosa Richardson

West Haven, CT 06516
rosa.richardson@whschools.org

     
 russo    

Rosemary Russo

West Haven, CT 06516
rosemary.russo@whschools.org


Student Representatives from West Haven High School


   

Sumeda Chowdhury

   
 

david o'brien

 

David O'Brien

   
 
 

Julia Walker